I’m Baaaaaack!

Hey ya’ll! I know it’s been FOREVER but I am back and better more broke than ever. In the time we’ve been apart, I’ve graduated Hofstra with my Bachelor’s in Broadcast Journalism, my first puppy passed away and I’ve landed a gig over at Sirius XM, where I’m currently working on the Derek and Romaine Show on OutQ channel 106. So now that I’m a big, bad college alumni, I figured I’d give the blog a little makeover. So from now on, I’m going to be giving my spin on Hollywood’s top stories and I fully encourage you all to chime in. But all of this is going to have to wait until tomorrow, because it’s Saturday night, and a bottle of wine is calling my name. Cheers!

IMG_3376

Leave a Reply

